""

Internship Coordinators


Name Contact Number Email
Abhigyan Rai +91 7839000857 agrai@iitk.ac.in
Abhinay Kumar +91 8756751942 kabhinay@iitk.ac.in
Abhishek Khetan +91 7275005259 abkhetan@iitk.ac.in
Akash Gupta +91 7054114645 akashgup@iitk.ac.in
Anshul Goel +91 8932875076 ganshul@iitk.ac.in
Atharva Mulmuley +91 9420234402 atharva@iitk.ac.in
Atul +91 8604315705 gatul@iitk.ac.in
Chaitanya Dhawan +91 7388712897 cdhawan@iitk.ac.in
Deepak Yadav +91 7054116336 hrdeepak@iitk.ac.in
Jai Jain +91 9453995992 jaij@iitk.ac.in
Prachi Agarwal +91 8769161585 prachia@iitk.ac.in
Sagar Goyal +91 8562822202 sagarg@iitk.ac.in
Shubhi Agrawal +91 9044038982 agshubhi@iitk.ac.in
Sunit Kumar Singh +91 7054127507 ssunitk@iitk.ac.in
Utkarsh Sharma +91 8400848228 sutkars@iitk.ac.in
Vishal Dixit +91 7388833940 dvishal@iitk.ac.in